Signing of MOU with DBT

Dr. Ajay Parida, Director, ILS and Dr. Renu Swarup, Secretary DBT signed the MOU for the FY 2018-19 on 28th June 2018 in presence of. Shri B. Anand, IAS, AS&FA, DBT; Shri C. P. Goel, IFS, JS, DBT and Dr, Meenakshi Munshi, Advisor, DBT and Nodal Officer, ILS and other DBT institute Directors.



Font Resize