List of Selected Candidates

SI no.	Name of candidate
1	Abhilasha Tiwari
2	Dr.Ashikh A Seethy
3	Dr. Bhavani Vedicherla
4	Dr.Buddha Divya Sri
5	Dr. Deepthi Chandaka
6	Dr. Jayakanthan K
7	Dr. Priyanka Srivastava
8	Dr Rupesh K. Srivastava
9	Dr.Karthikeyan P
10	Leena Sapra
11	Lipsalely Parida
12	Dr.Manju Jain
13	Parul Gupta
14	Rakesh Mohapatra
15	Saloni Sainger
16	Dr. Samapika Routray
17	Shouvik Paul
18	Shreya Maity
19	Dr. Silvia Yumnam
20	Smrutishree Mohanty
21	Suresh Gopi D
22	Surya Narayan Mishra
23	Vasant Kumar
24	Vivek

List of Waitlisted Candidates

SI no.	Name of candidate
1	Manisha Mahapatra
2	Tulika Sharma

N.B: Each of the selected candidates will receive a personalized email detailing the payment procedure. This step is crucial to confirm their participation, and it must be completed within the specified timeframe (14th March,2024). In the event that a selected candidate does not finalize the payment process within the stipulated period, we will select waitlisted candidates in accordance with their serial numbers.