List of Selected Candidates

Sl.No	Name of candidate
1	Dr Amit Rawat
2	Dr Sanjukta Sahoo
3	Dr Sipra Rout
4	Dr Vinothkannan Ravichandran
5	Dr. Preetinanda Manaswini Dash
6	Khader Valli Rupanagudi
7	Lata Rani
8	Pragalbha Jaysingh
9	Praisy Joy
10	Priya Ramanathan
11	Ritu Aggarwal
12	Ramesh Vakkalagadda
13	Amit Choudhary
14	Arun Viswanathan
15	Dr Tarun Prakash Verma
16	Mohammad Kashif
17	Ningombam Bishwamitra Singh
18	Priyanka Sharma
19	Sushree Sangita Kar
20	Tanvi Bhatia
21	Bhanuteja T
22	Kavya Thanki
23	Shivani Jaiswal
24	Ramya Ramesh

List of Waitlisted Candidates

Sl.No	Name of Candidate
1	N. Sai Pawn
2	Shreya Maity
3	Mr. Bidhan Chandra Roy
4	Reparani Thokchom
5	Archana Mahapatra
6	Maria Adhikary

N.B: Each of the selected candidates will receive a personalized email detailing the payment procedure. This step is crucial to confirm their participation, and it must be completed within the specified timeframe. In the event that a selected candidate does not finalize the payment process within the stipulated period, we will select waitlisted candidates in accordance with their serial numbers.